Picture
iPad word processing Really is this the future of my children and for my teaching.
I agree that Learning needs to go mobile. I never really thought the day would come when we did not need to be

Docs to go premium - microsoft office
Pages: This doesn't need internet.
nearpod is a presentation app where the teacher is in control of the presentation. 
You create powerpoint and keynote presentations and export as a pdf and put it into nearpod, or you can develop your own slides.


Reflection:  I was very impressed with Travis and his vision for using one to one technology devices in the classrooms.   I can already see increased engagement, motivation and retention that this could brii

I had my Professional Developement today. I was way nervous. Rachel came and watched. My school is amazing.


ipodpd.docx
File Size: 493 kb
File Type: docx
Download File




Leave a Reply.